Initialising...
Course Day Start Date Time Weeks Fee
AGAH1131A Maths Functional Skills Self Study Monday 11/10/2021 09:30 33 £0.00
Basic Introduction to ICT C5 Wednesday 19/01/2022 13:00 5 £0.00
Basic Introduction to ICT C6 Thursday 20/01/2022 13:00 5 £0.00
Becoming a Childcare Practitioner Wednesday 12/01/2022 12:45 5 £0.00
Becoming a Teaching Assistant Tuesday 11/01/2022 12:30 5 £0.00
Budgeting Skills - 13/12/2021 Monday 13/12/2021 13:00 2 £0.00
Coping with Change & Self Awareness - 15/12/2021 Wednesday 15/12/2021 09:30 1 £0.00
Level 1 Award in Caring for Children Wednesday 23/02/2022 12:45 16 £225.00
Level 2 Award in Support Work in Schools Friday 25/02/2022 09:30 18 £300.00
Level 2 Certificate in Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools Friday 25/02/2022 09:30 36 £632.50
Level 3 Certificate in Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools Thursday 16/09/2021 18:30 36 £1,265.00
Level 3 Diploma for the Early Years Practitioner Tuesday 28/09/2021 19:00 33 £2,573.00
Level 3 Diploma in Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools Thursday 16/09/2021 18:30 66 £1,987.00
NGAH1141A English Functional Skills Self Study Monday 11/10/2021 09:30 33 £0.00
Passport to the Health Sector - Cohort 17 - Session 1 - 05/01/2022 Wednesday 05/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
Passport to the Health Sector - Cohort 18 - Session 1 - 11/01/2022 Tuesday 11/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
Passport to the Health Sector Cohort 19 Session 1 25/01/2022 Tuesday 25/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
Passport to the Health Sector Cohort 20 - Session 1 10/2/22 Thursday 10/02/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
PTE - Employment Skills all 4 C17 14/12/21 Thursday 14/12/2021 09:30 1 £0.00
PTE - Employment Skills All 4 C17 Session 3 - 19/01/2022 Wednesday 19/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
PTE - Employment Skills All 4 C18 Session 3 - 25/01/2022 Tuesday 25/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
PTE - Employment Skills All 4 C24 - 04/01/2022 Tuesday 04/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
PTE - Employment Skills All 4 C25 - 13/01/2022 Thursday 13/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
PTE - Kick Start - 05/01/2022 Wednesday 05/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
PTE - Kick Start - 21/12/2021 Tuesday 21/12/2021 09:30 1 £0.00
PTE Airport Jobs C10 Wednesday 19/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
PTE Airport Jobs C11 Monday 24/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
PTE Airport Jobs C12 Thursday 27/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
PTE Airport Jobs C7 Monday 10/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
PTE Airport Jobs C8 Thursday 13/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
PTE Airport Jobs C9 Thursday 20/01/2022 09:30 1 £0.00
YEAB1011C - Resilience in the Local Community - Autism Beds Thursday 21/10/2021 13:00 6 £0.00
YENO1171C - Digital Learning Tuesday & Thursday 23/11/2021 13:00 4 £0.00
YENO1231C - Creative Confidence Tuesday 16/11/2021 13:00 5 £0.00
YENO1281C - Connecting through Art Tuesday & Thursday 02/11/2021 09:30 3 £0.00
YENO1291C - Connecting through Art Tuesday & Thursday 30/11/2021 09:30 3 £0.00
YENO1311C - Community Gardening Thursday 16/09/2021 13:00 1 £0.00
YENO2021C - EFIF Social Sewing Club Friday 07/01/2022 09:30 5 £0.00
YENO2061C - IT for Confidence Wednesday, Friday 12/01/2022 09:30 4 £0.00
YENO2091C - Creatice Confidence Tuesday 11/01/2022 13:00 5 £0.00
YENO2111C - Digital Learning Tuesday & Thursday 11/01/2022 09:45 4 £0.00
YENO2121C - Digital Learning Tuesday & Thursday 08/02/2022 09:45 4 £0.00
YENO2131C - IT for Confidence Wednesday, Friday 09/02/2022 09:30 4 £0.00
YENO2151C - Digital Learning Tuesday & Thursday 15/03/2022 09:45 4 £0.00
YENO2161C - Home Maintenance Monday 10/01/2022 09:30 3 £0.00
YENO2171C - Home Maintenance Tuesday 11/01/2022 09:30 3 £0.00
YENO2181C - Home Maintenance Monday 07/02/2022 09:30 3 £0.00
YENO2191C - Home Maintenance Tuesday 08/02/2022 09:30 3 £0.00
YENO2211C - Home Maintenance Monday 07/03/2022 09:30 3 £0.00
YENO2221C - Home Maintenance Tuesday 08/03/2022 09:30 3 £0.00
YENO2231C - EFIF ESOL in the Community F2F Wednesday, Friday 05/01/2022 13:00 5 £0.00